2006-05-19

i'm baaaack..

::imogen heap::

okay... so i've found myself back in diaryland, browsing through old entries and memories, dreaming of past times and past friends and i've decided to come back for a time or so. i'm hoping this is a good thing.

my buddy list is 99% in-active and i see that the world has moved on since i've last been around. not just on diaryland but in the lazy haze of the reality around me. the buzzing hustle and bustle of cars, people, trains, busses... the motion is endless. i'm feeling pressed and pushed and through it all i am refusing to mold into anything other than myself.

i am, in a sense, evolving in my own direction, pushing away society's ideals and bush's ignorance. i will not go in the way of america.

but i can't stay here. i refuse to build a "life" within these walls.

lunaadored at 1:18 p.m.

previous | next