2002-12-17

pope on a pogo stick

:: the doves ::

my day has remained slightly wierd. but im okay with that now. i had one hell of a time watching my movies today. i laughed at blow dry, and cried more than usual during romeo and juliet.

work was the norm.. work. i did get to see keri today. that makes me happy. oh, how i missed the girl.

i went to high school with her. she was one of the friends i took my europe trip with. she made me giggle the whole time. seeing her in a bad mood is about as likely as the pope on a pogo stick.

her and her boyfriend just broke up. she's upset, but still, poppie.. ya know? wonderful girl.

we plan on getting together again soon. going out dancing, im sure. we always have too much fun when we do that.

so, yeah. not much of a day i suppose. although, im relatively pleased. or maybe its just because im eating rice.

lunaadored at 9:18 p.m.

previous | next