2002-12-20

dear me

:: bright eyes ::

yesterday was icky. just icky. lets just say i spent six hours sleeping on our cold bathroom tile. icky.

i did make a promise to myself the night before that i would go buy me a new book. so, keeping that, i then somehow tottered off to barnes and noble.

i came home, fully completing my self promise, even over qualifying a bit.

.to.read.

-our band could be your life: scenes from the american indie undergound 1981-1991-
::michael azerrad::

-please kill me: the uncensored oral history of punk-
::legs mcneil and gillian mccain::

-the fuck up-
::arthur nersesian::

.to.watch.

-the smiths: the complete picture-

-the cure: greatest hits-

.to.listen.

-bright eyes:
lifted or the story is in the soil, keep your ear to the ground-

-jeff buckley:
sketches for my sweetheart the drunk-

everyone needs some christmas cheer

dear rachel,

merry christmas and happy holidays!
i hope everything is good and happy in your life.
have a wonderful new year as well.

with love,
yourself

lunaadored at 11:28 p.m.

previous | next