2002-12-30

ewan in a pretty dress :]

:: belle and sebastian ::

i went back to work today. it was horrible. and that was just the getting up part. i couldn't fall asleep last nite. i ended up watching donnie darko and trainspotting. i was up until just after three a.m. my alarm went off at seven. yeck.

i had a rather odd dream last nite. i was in a down hill bed race thing. i was in my bed and i had a helmet on with stripes down the sides. ewan mcgregor was pushing my bed down the hill. he was wearing a dress, a really pretty frilly dress. he was still adorable though. but, the race didn't stop, it just went on and on and on until time ran out and the buzzer went off. and thats when i woke up to my alarm clock.

music change :: thursday ::

tomarrow evening, for new years eve, i think im going out to lake o. i know if i do i'll get as drunk as i need to. thats the good thing about small, crack in the wall towns, theres always drugs and alcohol to be had. not much else actually, except maybe cows.

i was thinking about asking someone to come with, but im still weighing my options. i called him twice and he never called me back, so i don't know if i should waste my time.

ah well. i think i'll have a nice date with captian morgan tomarrow nite, and our chaperone cherry soda. yes, sounds quite nice actually.

lunaadored at 5:45 p.m.

previous | next