2003-04-12

tsk tsk tsk on me once again

:: bright eyes ::

okay, i am moved. our apartment is just so damn cute! of course, because i decorated it. hehe

anywhoo... that is my excuse for not updating. we don't have a phone at our apartment, so the internet is not yet an option. i happened to stop by my parents house today to visit my puppy dog and thought i'd shell out a little update.

things have been odd lately. i recently started hanging out with an old friend from high school, and things were great. i am extremely capable of having guys as friends, and just that. one of my cardinal rules of life is no kissing, dating, or sleeping with my guy friends. i've made the mistake too many times, and yep, rachel just crapped on that rule again. so, i'm trying to decide what to do in that general area.

other than that, not much. im still geeked about the bright eyes show coming up in may. some nites i loose sleep due to the excitment inside me.

anyone who wants to know how things are going, or just even say hi, feel free to IM me on aol. i have aim on my cell phone. bellelunaadored is the name, so yeah.

i'll be back. :]

lunaadored at 3:12 p.m.

previous | next