2004-01-06

zzzzzzzzzzz...

:: the sound of tj's snore ::

im back and im much better. the yellow in my skin and eyes has faded, and i can now comfortable walk to the bathroom without feeling incredibly ill.

my christmas was wonderful, much better than the previous. i was slightly sick (scratchy throat, cough, headach etc), but the mono had much subsided. i believe the reason my holiday was so good, was because it was the best tj's ever had, and that was incredibly important to me.

new years started off great. i can honestly say it went from better to worse. my friend miss kiss and her boy-face accompanied tj and i to a friends party in kalamazoo. there was free beer, dancing, conversation... all in all, a great party. but, as the night went on, the drinking continued and miss kiss passed out completely. luckily, everyone was very considerate and helpful in getting her into a comfortable and safe place.

in the meantime, i sat in the basement, on the floor, soaked in beer (the floor was covered in it) and watched all the drunks dancing in the corner.

after that, the night went ill and i don't feel like explaining how right now. i do feel like saying that everyone in my party puked, save me. :] don't ask me why i feel proud of that...

anyway, i hope everyone's holidays went well, and life is grand.

things are going fairly well on my side of the world.

as the snorring continues... :]

lunaadored at 8:35 p.m.

previous | next