2040-02-06

Suggestions anyone?

Listening to: The Doves

I need a book to read. A really good, never fails to amazes, takes you through an emotional rollercoaster, crying, laughing, hurting, smiling secretly, where you get to know the characters book. Mind you, I am reading about four other books, but all about various aspects of religion and culture.

So If anyone has any suggestions, please float them my way.

And a suggestion for anyone willing...

Tunnel Vision by Keith Lowe. I read it a couple of months ago and loved it. My little brother is reading it now. Tis about a rather odd obsession, and how it affects a couple of lives. Look for the book to find out a bit more. I do recommend it.

Also, Brave New Girl by Louisa Luna. If you liked Perks, Im almost sure you'd like this one.

Well, I think thats enough for tonite. I have a hamper full of dirty clothes calling my name. Plus, Izzard's on Leno tonite! :]

"Cake or Death!"

lunaadored at 9:08 p.m.

previous | next