2003-08-26

happenings

:: billy idol ::

august/early september happenings-

* the bestfriend/ room mate is moving out
* the search for a cheap dining table, chairs, microwave and coffee table begins
* the boy friend starts his new job
* busy school season starts at work
* i am reading the bell jar and loving it
* my birthday is september 2nd and i turn the overrated age of 21
* i am not going to be able to afford to go to the ren faire this year
* i realize that my brother is starting eigth grade, and i think about the things i was doing in eigth grade and that frightens me
* i get to start seeing jen again! :]
* many birthdays in august and september will keep me supporting hallmark
* me and t.j have made a five year plan... move to canada, get married, t.j gets published, we move to italy or the south of france and start publishing house. no complaints here.

busy time in an awkward way.
but i am happy!

lunaadored at 1:05 p.m.

previous | next