2004-07-08

hi-ho, hi-ho its off to work i hope i go

i think i may have landed myself a job. yesterday, i went to adecco and flled out an application and applied for a receptionist position. a lady informed me that i was just what they were looking for and basically all that i needed to do was to email her my resume and i'd be good to go. so, i emailed it to her yesterday and am still waiting to hear something.

im excited.

also, did i mention that t.j. danced with me in ybor city recently? he worked it all night long. not to mention, he is good at shakin' it. this is the first time he's ever been willing to dance with me, and on this particular night, i didn't ask or really even mention dancing. he was the one who offered.

best part: he enjoyed himself.

(he was dancing in a cage with me! )

lunaadored at 8:48 p.m.

previous | next